Amateur Sports Network

38 of the best wrestling teams representing 13 states, will be competing at the KC Wrestling Classic on December 17-18, 2011 at Hale Arena in Kansas City, MO. Live Broadcast coverage is provided by the Amateur Sports Network. On the call is Alan Hull, Tim Fry, and Randy Westphal. ASPN would like to thank the Kansas City Wrestling Association for the support and the opportunity to broadcast the event. Special Thanks to Kevin Hummer and Carey Rolofson of the Kansas City Wrestling Association and to Al Davis and the venue staff of the Hale Arena and American Royal.
  • Title: USA Wrestling and Dollamur Kansas City Wrestling Classic (Championship Finals)
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Date: 2011-12-17 19:00:00